Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

District Directory

Search

Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.

× Info! Click a name below to view more information.

Guidry,
Jennifer
7th Grade Math jguidry@lcmcisd.org
View Website

Hall Leslie has no photo

Hall,
Leslie
Counselor lhall@lcmcisd.org
View Website

Hanks Wendy has no photo

Hanks,
Wendy
At-Risk Student Services whanks@lcmicisd.org
View Website

Hanson,
Julianne
6th Grade Math jhanson@lcmcisd.org
View Website

Harrell,
Johnnie
High School Teacher/Girls Golf Coach
View Website

Hennigan,
Caroline
Special Education Facilitator

Huckaby,
Matthew
Wood Shop/ Building Trades Teacher
View Website

Humble,
Tessa
Special Programs Coordinator
View Website

Istre Amanda has no photo

Istre,
Amanda
7th Grade Science aistre@lcmcisd.org
View Website

Ivy,
Sandra
Inclusion Teacher/SpEd Case Manager
View Website

Kimbrow Cathy has no photo

Kimbrow,
Cathy
7th/8th Grade ELA ckimbrow@lcmcisd.org
View Website