Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

District Directory

Search

Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.

× Info! Click a name below to view more information.
Hall Leslie has no photo

Hall,
Leslie
Counselor lhall@lcmcisd.org
View Website

Hanks Wendy has no photo

Hanks,
Wendy
7th Grade Reading/Leadership Teacher whanks@lcmicisd.org
View Website

Harrell Johnnie has no photo

Harrell,
Johnnie
High School Teacher/Girls Golf Coach
View Website

Hennigan,
Caroline
Special Education Facilitator

Huckaby,
Kimberly
Athletics and Teen Leadership
View Website

Huckaby,
Matthew
Wood Shop/ Building Trades Teacher
View Website

Istre Amanda has no photo

Istre,
Amanda
7th Grade Science aistre@lcmcisd.org
View Website

Ivy,
Sandra
Inclusion Teacher/SpEd Case Manager
View Website

Kimbrow Cathy has no photo

Kimbrow,
Cathy
8th Grade ELA Teacher ckimbrow@lcmcisd.org
View Website

Kissam,
Lynda
PASS Teacher lkissam@lcmcisd.org
View Website

Loupe Todd  has no photo

Loupe,
Todd
Director of Secondary Curriculum and Instruction

Ludwig Lisa has no photo

Ludwig,
Lisa
Sup Sec
View Website

Lyons,
Stephanie
8th Grade ELA Teacher slyons@lcmcisd.org
View Website