Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

District Directory

Search

Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.

× Info! Click a name below to view more information.
Berlinger Maria has no photo

Berlinger,
Maria
6th Grade Math mberlinger@lcmcisd.org
View Website

Bertrand Holli has no photo

Bertrand,
Holli
PEIMS Coordinator

Blair Cynthia has no photo

Blair,
Cynthia
6th Grade Science cblair@lcmcisd.org
View Website

Blair Shawn has no photo

Blair,
Shawn
7th grade ELA & History sblair@lcmcisd.org
View Website

Blanton Mallory has no photo

Blanton,
Mallory
6th Grade Social Studies mblanton@lcmcisd.org
View Website

Brame James has no photo

Brame,
James
6th Grade History/Coach jbrame@lcmcisd.org
View Website

Brewer,
Meghan
8th Grade ELA, Twirlcatz Sponsor
View Website

Brister Stacey has no photo

Brister,
Stacey
Superintendent
View Website

Brown Kristy has no photo

Brown,
Kristy
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
View Website

Burton,
Nelda
Paraprofessional

Chaddrick,
Jewel
Principal's Secretary

Chenvert Richard has no photo

Chenvert,
Richard
6th Grade Reading rchenvert@lcmcisd.org
View Website

Click,
Alyssa
Social Studies, NJHS Sponsor
View Website

Cox,
Woody
HS Science Teacher, Energy Specialist
View Website

Craus,
Jeania
7th Grade Math jcraus@lcmcisd.org
View Website